displayhost.blogg.se

Sketchup keyboard shortcuts not working windows
Sketchup keyboard shortcuts not working windows










sketchup keyboard shortcuts not working windows

I think there will be something like that: before you clean install windows 10, the keyboard and mouse is working, so the hardware itself has no problem. Any new suggestions would be great, or a new update to Win 10 to address this far spread issue. Sad part is I use a keyboard made by Microsoft that is said to be compatible with Win 10. The same issue, no message comes up either, my keyboard was working just fine, I went to bed and when I awoke it no longer worked, does work in other comps. Have reinstalled Win 10, straight out the gate I have Have also ensured sticky and filter keys were as they should be. Booting into safe mode doesn't either, booting into safe mode actually caused my mouse to stop working too. Have been in "Language and Region" ~ everything there is right also, although I did try setting a different keyboard layout and then went back to the correct I've uninstalled/reinstalled over and over, have also used regedit to ensure everything was correct. Troubleshooter, sfc, and dism all say no issues. I have this same issue, although my mouse works fine, just the keyboard is not working right, have tried every suggestion I've come across, including the "go to" ones given here.

sketchup keyboard shortcuts not working windows

Slot 'DIMM1' has 4096 MB (serial number 41CBC9A0) Slot 'DIMM0' has 4096 MB (serial number 417FC0A0) Install Language: English (United States)īoot Mode: UEFI with successful Secure Bootĩ75.37 Gigabytes Usable Hard Drive Capacity New Click to try Belarc's Security Advisor for Android Computer Profile Summaryīills-Laptop (in WORKGROUP) - Lenovo G500 I have made sure nothing else is running.Īll my drivers are up to date. It seems as though the Window is slow to respond to the mouse's actions.įor instance I may have to click the the X to close a tab several times before it closes.Īlso have a I TB hard drive, and the drive does not need defragging. I have checked the device manager, all USB ports are working fine. I have tried on another windows 10 system. There is no message when I connect the mouse.












Sketchup keyboard shortcuts not working windows